189. Bring A Man To His Knees

DAY ONE-HUNDRED AND EIGHTY-NINE

That's right. I found a picture of Freddie Mercury kneeling.

I have nothing intelligent or witty to say about today’s song… other than I heard a Fresh Air interview this morning with Queen guitarist Brian May who said they recorded the claps to “We Will Rock You” using a bunch of different distances from the mic.

Oh, yeah, and I want to be Karen O

Man, I love you.

Bring A Man To His Knees

One thought on “189. Bring A Man To His Knees

Comments

