164. First, There Was The Word

DAY ONE-HUNDRED AND SIXTY-FOUR

This is also named Ketchup.  Because that is what I am playing.  Soon to be Ontime.

Violin and voice.  Haven’t even touched this violin in months and months and got it out today.  I’m happy with how this exercise turned out because, for being generally an improvisation, it has some timbres I’m appreciating.

Today is Thursday.  I got my sewing machine out to up-cycle a vintage dress I have… it looks more like Frankenstein’s monster now, but I’m going to wear it anyway.  It is a badge of shoddy seamstressing that I will wear proudly.  And you?

First, There Was The Word


2 thoughts on “164. First, There Was The Word

Comments

