147. I Told You To Take It Easy

DAY ONE-HUNDRED AND FORTY-SEVEN

Many different tries and several empty files later: Four tracks of tenor uke sped up though I might some day be able to play like this in real time.  I am oddly soothed by this one.  Gives me the same feeling I experience when watching a wood working or cooking show…or a scalp massage.  Hey: I said oddly soothing…

Sounds a bit better with headphones… good thing it’s only 1:06 (yes, I changed it) because I think it might drive my mother crazy.

I Told You To Take It Easy


4 thoughts on “147. I Told You To Take It Easy

Comments

